Bikram Keshari ArukhaImage Credit source: OTV

Cabinet Reshuffle Likely in Odisha: Odisha cabinet Big changes are being speculated. Odisha Assembly Speaker on Friday Bikram Keshari Arukha And two state ministers resigned. After resigning, Speaker Arukha said that she has resigned due to personal reasons. Please tell that Arukha was made speaker in June last year.

After resigning, he said, ‘Whatever responsibility the party has given me, I have always fulfilled it and will continue to do so. Whatever responsibility is given to me, I will accept it. I have sent my resignation to the deputy speaker. At the same time, the two ministers who have resigned include Sameer Ranjan Das and Shrikant Sahu.

Also read- Naveen Patnaik vented the opposition unity of Nitish Kumar

In June last year, 20 ministers resigned

Sameer Ranjan Das While the Minister of School and Mass Education of Odisha was Shrikant Sahu Was the labor minister. In relation to resigning, these two ministers have not given any specific response. Both said that whatever responsibility the party will give them, they will fulfill it. In June last year, after the resignation of all 20 ministers, CM Naveen Patnaik had made a major cabinet reshuffle.

CM Patnaik in power for last 23 years

In the previous reshuffle, Divya Shankar Mishra, Arun Sahu and Pratap Jena were dropped from the cabinet. It is being told that CM Patnaik is currently in Delhi. He will return to Odisha on Sunday. After this there can be discussion about cabinet expansion. Please tell that Naveen Patnaik has been ruling Odisha for the last 23 years.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *